3200 Firewheel Drive, Flower Mound, TX  75028        972-539-7284

STAFF

Mr. Dan O'Leary
GCA HEADMASTER
UPPER ELEMENTARY TEACHER

daniel.oleary@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Truong Ly
9TH - 12TH GRADE TEACHER AND
HIGH SCHOOL ACADEMIC SUPERVISOR

truong.ly@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Jim Boyce
9TH - 12TH GRADE TEACHER

jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Chrissy Polito
7TH AND 8th GRADE TEACHER AND
MIDDLE SCHOOL ACADEMIC SUPERVISOR

chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org

Ms. Joy Whitmore
1ST AND 2ND GRADE TEACHER AND
ACADEMIC SUPERVISOR FOR K3 - 2ND GRADES

joy.whitmore@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. April Posey
UPPER ELEMENTARY TEACHER

april.posey@gcapatriots.org

Mr. David Oldenkamp
UPPER ELEMENTARY TEACHER

david.oldenkamp@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Holly Ly
MUSIC TEACHER

Mrs. Shannon Sassie
SECRETARY

shannon.sassie@gcapatriots.org

Miss Rachel Alford

ASSISTANT VOLLEYBALL COACH

3200 Firewheel Dr., Flower Mound, TX 75028 972-539-7284